Hearing aid and personal sound amplifier. Headphones and wireless TV headset

Free Shipping whatever the amount of your order.

Personal Sound Amplifier:

Hearing aid made in France

TEO and TEO First personal sound amplifiers allow to understand conversations well and to listen to the television at one’s own listening level while staying in touch with the rest of the family.

More versatile than a TV headset, a sound amplifier will amplify and give clarity to conversations and voices for people that want to hear better or with greater listening comfort. A personal sound amplifier is also called a assistive listening device.

Personal amplifiers are not a hearing aid, prescribed by the audiologist. You can use personal amplifiers like the TEO and TEO First as a complement to hearing aids with a telecoil position using a neck-loop. One can also listen to the amplified sound with earphones or a headset. Both devices are listening systems Made in France.

Thanks to Tinteo, hear clearly in all situations :
Conversation TV Show Bird Song

Wireless TV Headset & Hi-Fi Headphones:

Tinteo’s headphones offer a high fidelity sound and balanced frequency response. Bass are present not overwhelming. Medium are clear. ABA 122 noise cancelling headphones reduce up to 85 % of the surrounding noise. This allows you to enjoy your music safely even while travelling (plane or train rides). You will not have to endanger your ears by listening loudly.

Tinteo latest product , TEO Duo headset is a sound amplifier that doubles as a wireless TV headset
Thanks to a small radio transmitter, the receiver gets the sound of your television. You will then listen in your earphones directly to the sound of the television. Transceiver distance is 30 meters indoors and a 100 meters outdoors. The 2.4 GHz radio technology used is secure and user-friendly : no frequency set-up, automatic pairing, no interferences.

News of the month
Wireless TV headset review from the point of view of the radiotechnology. Read article.


100% Made in France

  • Design: Meyreuil
  • Molding: Molinges
  • Manufacturing: Fréjus

Tinteo hearing aids in the press

© Copyright 2013 - Tinteo a brand of Personal Sound SAS - Capital of 89.173€ - Heardquarters 100 route des Houillères, 13590 Meyreuil, France - Legal Information - Terms and Conditions - Kriesi.at

tick Qualité et Fabrication Française

Appareils et assistants auditifs: Amplificateur d’écoute et de son. Casques Audio et TV.

Appareil amplificateur de son:

aide auditive tinteo sur M6 télévision

.

Les amplificateurs d’écoute TEO et TEO First permettent de bien comprendre les conversations et d’écouter la télévision à son volume sans se couper du reste de la famille.

Plus polyvalent qu’un casque TV, l’assistant d’écoute, aussi appelé amplificateur de son, amplifie intelligemment les conversations ou le son de la télévision pour les personnes qui veulent mieux entendre simplement. Ce n’est pas un appareil auditif ou une aide auditive remboursée par la sécurité sociale. Le TEO, le TEO First et le TEO Duo sont des amplificateurs auditifs rechargeables fabriqués en France. Grâce à Tinteo, entendez mieux en toute situation:

.

Casque TV sans fil & Casque audio:

casque TV sans fil malentendant

Les casques audio de Tinteo offrent un son Hi-fi avec une réponse en fréquence équilibrée. Les basses sont présentes. Les médiums sont bien nets pour la clarté du son. Le casque audio à réduction active de bruit ABA122 réduit jusqu’à 85% des bruits ambiants. Il vous permet ainsi de profiter de la musique même dans les transports (avion, train, RER…). Ceci, sans mettre en danger vos oreilles.

Le TEO Duo proposé par Tinteo est un amplificateur d’écoute doublé d’un casque TV sans fil. Grâce à un émetteur très discret, il reçoit par ondes radio le signal émis par votre télévision. Vous recevez ainsi directement le son de la TV dans les oreillettes du TEO Duo. Il dispose d’une portée de 30m en intérieur et 100m en champ libre.
La technologie radio utilisée vous garantit une grande facilité d’usage: pas de recherche de fréquence ni d’interférences.